ID: 8080

Name: Jesslin Goh
Tutor: Diploma Holder
Age: 32
Gender: Female
Race: Chinese

Background Experience:

5 Years of Experience. Take in Lower Primary Students, For Subjects: Math, English, Science, Chinese. Longest student is from Primary one to five from my Experience, on four subjects. I am a Part Time tutor, and current available slots are open for weekdays only. Weekends are not available for the moment, but please give me a buzz if you have special requests that are not stated in this system, I will try and we may be able to coordinate accordingly.

Timing Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
8:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
8:00 p.m.
9:00 p.m.

Highest Education - Diploma

SCI

Professional Life and General Insurance Certifications

Passes

Levels and Subjects Taught

Lower Primary
$25/hr

English, Math, Chinese, Science

Locations Taught At

West

Holland Village, Beauty World, King Albert Park, Sixth Avenue

South West

One North, Labrador Park, HarbourFront, Tiong Bahru

South

Tanjong Pagar, Raffles Place, City Hall, Chinatown, Telok Ayer, Esplanade, Bras Basah, Downtown, Marina Bay

Central

Dhoby Ghaut, Somerset, Orchard, Novena, Newton, Toa Payoh, Braddell, Bishan, Ang Mo Kio, Farrer Road, Botanic Gardens, Caldecott, Marymount, Lorong Chuan, Stevens

North East

Serangoon, Bartley, Tai Seng, MacPherson

East

Paya Lebar, Eunos, Kembangan, Bedok, Bedok Reservoir

South East

Bugis, Kallang, Aljunied, Promenade, Nicoll Highway, Stadium, Mountbatten, Dakota, Rochor, Mattar, Ubi, Geylang Bahru, Jalan Besar, Bendemeer